Physics at Interfaces

Group

 

Günter K. Auernhammer (Group Leader)
phone:
fax:
email:
research:
+49 (0) 6131 379 113
+49 (0) 6131 379 100
auhammer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dynamics of soft matter

Laurent Gilson (PhD Student)
phone:
fax:
email:
research:
+49 (0) 6131 379 512
+49 (0) 6131 379 100
gilson@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Granular matter under external load

Franziska Henrich (Postdoc)
phone:
fax:
email:
research:
+49 (0) 6131 379 520
+49 (0) 6131 379 100
henrich@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dynamic wetting of complex liquids

Henrik Schmidt (PhD Student)
phone:
fax:
email:
research:
+49 (0) 6131 379 517
+49 (0) 6131 379 100
schmidt@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Magnetic hybrid materials

Denise Sp├Ąth (Internship)
phone:
fax:
email:
research:
-
+49 (0) 6131 379 100
spaeth@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Particles at interfaces

Benediktr Straub (PhD Student)
phone:
fax:
email:
research:
+49 (0) 6131 379 517
+49 (0) 6131 379 100
schmidt@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Flow profiles near three-phase contact lines
Former Members
email
Dr. Emmanouil Anyfantakisanyfas@iesl.forth.gr
Mohammad Ali Dadfar-
Thomas Eibachauhammer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Daniela Fell-
Stefan Geitergeiter@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Yumino Hayase-
Dr. Shilin Huanghuangshlin@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Dr. Hong-Ren Jianghrjiang@iam.ntu.edu.tw
Dr. Junaid M. Laskar-
Dr. Dorota Linke-
Dr. Ying Liu-
Roman Mayer-
Pranesh Muralidharauhammer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Pawanrat Ngamjarassrivichaipawanrat.ng@gmail.com
Dr. Marcel Rothauhammer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Ebie M. Samebiemsam@gmail.com
Dr. Ryohei Setosetoryohei@me.com
Dr. Mordechai (Rudi) Sokulerauhammer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Beate Ullrichbeate.helene.ullrich@googlemail.com
Dr. Miao Wangmiao.wang@basf.com
Dr. Xiang Wang-
Dr. Jennifer Wenzlauhammer@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Danyang Xuxudanyang@hotmail.com
Dr. Jinyu Zhaozhao_jinyu@hotmail.com